West Omaha's Original Kids' Consignment Sale

2020 SPRING SALE Wednesday, April 1 - Sunday, April 5 2020

Consignor Registration Opens February 10, 2020

News and Updates

Happening in 2020

  • Easier/Faster Checkout Process
  • Consignor Portal Dashboard
  • Tagging Services Available
  • We Sell Supplies
  • Extended Shopping Hours INCLUDING SUNDAY

Hiz & Herz

The Hiz & Herz sales have been a success and continue to grow!

This is your one-stop shop for Juniors and Adult clothing, shoes, accessories, home goods/decor and more.  Our Spring Sale will be Wednesday, May 13 - Sunday May 17.

Sale Schedule

Spring 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020Consignor Registration Opens
8:00 am
Sunday, March 22, 2020Last Day for Consignor and Pre-Sale Spectacular Registration
ends at 11:59 pm or when full
Friday, March 27, 2020Set-Up
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020Set-Up
8:00 am - 11:00 am

Drop-Off
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 29, 2020Drop-Off
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, March 30, 2020Drop-Off
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020Pre-Sale Spectacular
10:30 am - 2:30 pm ~ Volunteers
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm ~ Consignors
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm ~ first time parents, homeschoolers, foster families, daycare and preschool workers, first responders, and military

Please Note: The sales floor will be closed from 2:30-3:00 pm for reorganization. All volunteers who are scheduled to volunteer in the afternoon must be in check-out line by 2:30 pm and paid by 3pm.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020Public Sale
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020Public Sale
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, April 3, 2020Public Sale
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020Public Sale
9:30 am - 6:00 pm

50% Off Sale for Volunteers and Consignors
Volunteers: 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Consignors: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 5, 202050% Off Public Sale
9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Unsold Item Pick-Up
4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, April 6, 2020Money Pick-Up
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Any checks not picked up by 12:30 pm will be mailed prior to close of business