West Omaha's Original Kids' Consignment Sale

2019 FALL SALE Wednesday, September 11 - Sunday, September 15

We Now Offer Tagging Services - Limited Spots Available

News and Updates

New for 2019

Here's a sneak peak at some new things happening at Kidz Shoppe and Hiz & Herz in 2019:

  • Consignor Portal Dashboard
  • Easier/Faster Checkout Process
  • Tagging Services Available
  • We Sell Supplies
  • Extended Shopping Hours INCLUDING SUNDAY

Hiz & Herz

The Hiz & Herz sales have been a success!

This is your one-stop shop for Juniors and Adult clothing, shoes, accessories, home goods/decor and more.  Our Fall Sale will be Wednesday, October 23 - Sunday, October 27.

Sale Schedule

Fall 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019Last Day for Consignor and Pre-Sale Spectacular Registration
ends at 11:59 pm or when full
Friday, September 6, 2019Set-Up
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Set-Up
8:00 am - 11:00 am

Drop-Off
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019Drop-Off
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 Drop-Off
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Pre-Sale Spectacular
10:30 am - 2:30 pm ~ Volunteers
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm ~ Consignors
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm ~ first time parents, homeschoolers, foster families, daycare and preschool workers, first responders, and military

Please Note: The sales floor will be closed from 2:30-3:00 pm for reorganization. All volunteers who are scheduled to volunteer in the afternoon must be in check-out line by 2:30 pm and paid by 3pm.
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Public Sale
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Public Sale
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 Public Sale
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Public Sale
9:30 am - 6:00 pm

50% Off Sale for Volunteers and Consignors
Volunteers: 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Consignors: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 15, 201950% Off Public Sale
9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Unsold Item Pick-Up
4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, September 16, 2019Money Pick-Up
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Any checks not picked up by 12:30 pm will be mailed prior to close of business