Schedule

Spring 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019Last Day for Consignor and Pre-Sale Spectacular Registration
ends at 11:59 pm or when full
Friday, April 5, 2019Set-Up
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Set-Up
8:00 am - 11:00 am

Drop-Off
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019Drop-Off
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 Drop-Off
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Pre-Sale Spectacular
10:30 am - 2:30 pm ~ Volunteers
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm ~ Consignors
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm ~ first time parents, homeschoolers, foster families, daycare and preschool workers, first responders, and military

Please Note: The sales floor will be closed from 2:30-3:00 pm for reorganization. All volunteers who are scheduled to volunteer in the afternoon must be in check-out line by 2:30 pm and paid by 3pm.
Wednesday, April 10, 2019Public Sale
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Public Sale
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 Public Sale
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Public Sale
9:30 am - 6:00 pm

50% Off Sale for Volunteers and Consignors
Volunteers: 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Consignors: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 14, 201950% Off Public Sale
9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Unsold Item Pick-Up
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, April 15, 2019Money Pick-Up
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Any checks not picked up by 1:00 pm will be mailed prior to close of business